Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Mortimore Funeral Home
620 Arapahoe Street
Thermopolis, Wyoming 82443
Tel: 307-864-2666

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Chad Anthony Shero Thu September 07, 2017
Lawrence Edwin ("Larry") Marcott Wed September 06, 2017
Joe Dean Hall Fri September 01, 2017
Raymond Frank Munsee Thu August 24, 2017
Irene Virginia (Harvey) Hurley Mon August 07, 2017
Albert LeRoy Solomon Sun August 06, 2017
Lester Hans Nielsen Thu August 03, 2017
Franklin Clarke Jackman Jr Wed August 02, 2017
Marvin Dale Andreen Sat July 29, 2017
Roger Edward Dowdell Mon July 17, 2017
Durward Guffey Sun July 16, 2017
Fred Roberts Yeaman Sat July 15, 2017
Christine Patricia (Ruiz) Luehne Fri July 14, 2017
Timothy Wayne Simpson Sun June 25, 2017
Betty Josephine (Schrader) Schlager Thu June 22, 2017
Kandi Maylene (Stephenson) Wilkinson Sun June 18, 2017
Eleanor Faye (Long) Van Antwerp Tue June 06, 2017
Corrie Lee Lovercheck Thu May 25, 2017
Troy Kinsel Thu May 18, 2017
Eva LaVonne (Waln) Pennoyer Thu May 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Mortimore Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |